Sign In

THE SFAA OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY DECEMBER 24TH & FRIDAY DECEMBER 25TH FOR CHRISTMAS & THURSDAY DECEMBER 31ST & FRIDAY JANUARY 1ST FOR THE NEW YEAR. HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND BE SAFE.

SF APARTMENT MAGAZINE
NOVEMBER

Covid-19: Resources for Navigating the Outbreak

Under the COVID-19 Tenant Relief Act (AB 3088), Any housing provider who has a tenant who has missed a rent payment since March 2020 must take action by September 30, 2020. 

Landlords must print and mail, or hand-deliver, or post Form CA-400, the Informational Notice of the COVID-19 Tenant Relief Act by September 30, 2020.

CA-400 Notice of CTRA


CA-400 Instructions

Parts of the COVID-19 Tenant Relief Act are in conflict with San Francisco’s local eviction moratorium law. In the coming days, SFAA’s attorneys and Forms Committee will have new, San Francisco-compliant 15-Day Notices as required under the CTRA. We appreciate your patience.

Read More

San Francisco Ordered to Shelter In Place-SFAA Office
to Work Remotely Until Further Notice.

The SFAA office will be working remotely in accordance
with the City and County of San Francisco's order to shelter.

If you need advice or counseling, please email your question to
MemberQuestions@sfaa.org a staff member will respond within
24-48 hours, as we will not be answering calls.

If you need access to SFAA or CAA forms, please log in to sfaa.org or caanet.org.

SFAA Staff Directory: 415-255-2288

Executive Director: Janan New- janan@sfaa.org or x.112
Deputy Director: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org or x.116
Government and Community Affairs: Charley Goss- charley@sfaa.org or x.114
Membership Services: Maria Shea- maria@sfaa.org or x.110
Database and Website Manager: Stephanie Alonzo- stephanie@sfaa.org or x.113
Accountant: Crystal Wang- crystal@sfaa.org or x. 111
Marketing Manager: Lara Bogardus Kisich- lara@sfaa.org or x.117
Magazine: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org
Magazine: Pam McElroy- pam@blackpointpress.com

Top Reasons to Join the SFAA Today! 

Click Here to Register

GOLD STAR SPONSORS

 

SILVER SPONSORS