Sign In

Coronavirus: Resources for Navigating the Outbreak

Read More

APRIL 20, 2020 VIRTUAL LEGAL PANEL
If you did not get a chance to watch the video
Click Here

SFAA MEMBER MEETING

JUNE 15, 2020

Market Conditions and Leasing Property in a Post-Pandemic San Francisco
As more of San Francisco shifts to reopening, it is becoming clear that most landlords and property managers will need to be flexible and creative in order to manage their property and market their vacant units effectively while respecting social distancing protocols. Our panelists will also discuss the impact of the Shelter-In-Place on day-to-day leasing operations, with many renters hesitant to allow prospective renters, leasing agents, or even repair people into their apartments.

We look forward to presenting our prerecorded Membership Meeting on June 15th, watch your inbox for the link Monday June 15th at 1:00pm!

This month's member meeting sponsor

SFAA TRADE SHOW RESCHEDULED

Dear Trade Show Participants and Attendees,
The Trade Show will now be held on Thursday, September 3rd. We look forward to a healthy and successful event. Thank you for your continued support and participation.
Sincerely,
SFAA Staff

Top Reasons to Join the SFAA Today!

San Francisco Ordered to Shelter In Place;

SFAA Office to Work Remotely Until Further Notice.


The SFAA office will be working remotely in accordance with the City and County of San Francisco's order to shelter.

If you need advice or counseling, please email your question to the appropriate staff member as we will not be answering calls.

If you need access to SFAA or CAA forms, please log in to sfaa.org or caanet.org.

As a general rule, to log in to the SFAA website, your username is your membership number and your password is your zip code followed by SFAA. You can reset your password at any time once you're logged in. Your membership number can be found on the back of your monthly magazine.
Example: Username: 1234
Password: 94102sfaa

For assistance logging in to the CAA website contact them at 800-967-4222

Additionally, SFAA has information on COVID-19 and Price Gouging regulations at sfaa.org
 

SFAA Staff Directory: 415-255-2288

Executive Director: Janan New- janan@sfaa.org or x.112
Deputy Director: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org or x.116
Government and Community Affairs: Charley Goss- charley@sfaa.org or x.114
Membership Services: Maria Shea- maria@sfaa.org or x.110
Database and Website Manager: Stephanie Alonzo- stephanie@sfaa.org or x.113
Accountant: Crystal Wang- crystal@sfaa.org or x. 111
Marketing Manager: Lara Bogardus Kisich- lara@sfaa.org or x.117
Magazine: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org
Magazine: Pam McElroy- pam@blackpointpress.com