Sign In

Coronavirus: Resources for Navigating the Outbreak

Read More

SFAA VIRTUAL MEMBER MEETING

JULY 20, 2020

Rent Board & Utility Updates in a Pandemic San Francisco

Tune in to SFAA’s July virtual membership meeting as we continue to address changes our industry is facing caused by the Shelter-in-place. Our panelists will discuss how landlords and property managers can access the Rent Board services remotely, how to handle the increase of tenant recycling and trash, and how to start passing thru your rising utility costs now that everyone is working from home.  

We look forward to presenting our prerecorded Membership Meeting on July 20th, watch your inbox for the link Monday July 20th at 1:00pm!

This month's member meeting sponsor



SFAA TRADE SHOW RESCHEDULED

Dear Trade Show Participants and Attendees,
The Trade Show will now be held on Thursday, September 3rd. We look forward to a healthy and successful event. Thank you for your continued support and participation.
Sincerely,
SFAA Staff

Top Reasons to Join the SFAA Today! 

San Francisco Ordered to Shelter In Place

SFAA Office to Work Remotely Until Further Notice.


The SFAA office will be working remotely in accordance with the City and County of San Francisco's order to shelter.

If you need advice or counseling, please email your question to the appropriate staff member as we will not be answering calls.

If you need access to SFAA or CAA forms, please log in to sfaa.org or caanet.org.

As a general rule, to log in to the SFAA website, your username is your membership number and your password is your zip code followed by SFAA. You can reset your password at any time once you're logged in. Your membership number can be found on the back of your monthly magazine.
Example: Username: 1234
Password: 94102sfaa

For assistance logging in to the CAA website contact them at 800-967-4222

Additionally, SFAA has information on COVID-19 and Price Gouging regulations at sfaa.org
 

SFAA Staff Directory: 415-255-2288

Executive Director: Janan New- janan@sfaa.org or x.112
Deputy Director: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org or x.116
Government and Community Affairs: Charley Goss- charley@sfaa.org or x.114
Membership Services: Maria Shea- maria@sfaa.org or x.110
Database and Website Manager: Stephanie Alonzo- stephanie@sfaa.org or x.113
Accountant: Crystal Wang- crystal@sfaa.org or x. 111
Marketing Manager: Lara Bogardus Kisich- lara@sfaa.org or x.117
Magazine: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org
Magazine: Pam McElroy- pam@blackpointpress.com