CCRM Summerr 2019 Series

CCRM Summerr 2019 Series
CCRM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERIES This course will give you the knowledge you need to understand and perform the day to day tasks of property management. Make your resume stand out from others when interviewing. Topics covered in this course include: Preparing the Property and Professional Leasing Skills The Move-In-Process, Rent Collection and Notices Resident Issues and Ending the Tenancy Professional Skills for Supervisors Maintenance Management: Maintaining a Property Liability & Risk Management: Protecting the Investment Budget Development and Implementation Fair Housing: It's the Law Ethics & Property Management




Fee:
 $750 for full series for SFAA members; $900 for full series for non-members
Fee: $85 for individual classes for SFAA members; $100 for individual classes for non-members

Contact Stephanie Alonzo at 415-255-2288 x.13 ,stephanie@sfaa.org  or Maria Shea at 415-255-2288  x.10, maria@sfaa.org to register 
When
6/25/2019 6:00 PM - 8/27/2019 9:00 PM
Where
Jewish Community Center 3200 California Street #206 San Francisco, CA 94103 UNITED STATES

Program

   

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

 

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sign In