CCRM Summer Series

CCRM Summer Series
CCRM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERIES This course will give you the knowledge you need to understand and perform the day to day tasks of property management. Make your resume stand out from others when interviewing. Topics covered in this course include: Preparing the Property and Professional Leasing Skills The Move-In-Process, Rent Collection and Notices Resident Issues and Ending the Tenancy Professional Skills for Supervisors Maintenance Management: Maintaining a Property Liability & Risk Management: Protecting the Investment Budget Development and Implementation Fair Housing: It's the Law Ethics & Property Management
Fee: $750 for full series for SFAA members; $900 for full series for non-members
Fee: $85 for individual classes for SFAA members; $100 for individual classes for non-members

Contact Stephanie Alonzo at 415-255-2288 ext 13 or stephanie@sfaa.org to register 
When
7/6/2017 6:00 PM - 9/7/2017 9:00 PM
Where
3200 California Street Room# 206 San Francisco, CA 94118 UNITED STATES

Program

   

Thursday, 06 July 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 13 July 2017

 

Thursday, 20 July 2017

 
6:00 PM

Thursday, 27 July 2017

 
6:00 PM

Thursday, 03 August 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 10 August 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 17 August 2017

 
6:00 PM

Thursday, 24 August 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 31 August 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 07 September 2017

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sign In