CCRM Spring Series

CCRM Spring Series
CCRM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERIES This course will give you the knowledge you need to understand and perform the day to day tasks of property management. Make your resume stand out from others when interviewing. Topics covered in this course include: Preparing the Property and Professional Leasing Skills The Move-In-Process, Rent Collection and Notices Resident Issues and Ending the Tenancy Professional Skills for Supervisors Maintenance Management: Maintaining a Property Liability & Risk Management: Protecting the Investment Budget Development and Implementation Fair Housing: It's the Law Ethics & Property Management
Fee: $750 for full series for SFAA members; $900 for full series for non-members. Credit Card payments only for Non-Members.
Fee: $85 for individual classes for SFAA members; $100 for individual classes for non-members. Credit Card payments only for Non-Members.

Contact Stephanie Alonzo at 415-255-2288 ext 13 or stephanie@sfaa.org to register 
When
4/3/2018 6:00 PM - 6/5/2018 9:00 PM
Where
Fort Mason Center Bldg C, Room Varies 205 & 210 San Francisco 94103 UNITED STATES

Program

   

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

 
Room#210
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

 
Room# 205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

 
Room# 205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

 
Room#205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

 
Room#205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

 
Room# 205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

 
Room# 205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

 
Room# 205
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

 
Room# 230
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sign In