CCRM Fall 2020 Webinar Series

CCRM Fall 2020 Webinar Series
CCRM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERIES This course will give you the knowledge you need to understand and perform the day to day tasks of property management. Make your resume stand out from others when interviewing. Topics covered in this course include: Introduction to Ethical Property Management, Rent the Property, Beginning and Maintaining the Tenancy, Renewal of Tenancy and Ending the Tenancy, Maintenance Management: Maintaining the Property, Liability & Risk Management, Budget Development and Implementation, Fair Housing: It's the Law & Professional Skills for Supervisors

 

 

 

 

 

These classes will be taught by Michelle Horneff-Cohen of Property Management Systems 

Once you complete the registration you will be sent a separate link to register for the Zoom webinar system. Upon completion you will be sent the event access ID.

Fee: $750 for full series for SFAA members; $900 for full series for non-members
Fee: $85 for individual classes for SFAA members; $100 for individual classes for non-members

For more information, contact Stephanie Alonzo at 415.255.2288 x113 or stephanie@sfaa.org.     

 

 

 

When
9/8/2020 2:00 PM - 11/10/2020 5:00 PM
Pacific Standard Time
Where
Zoom Webinar San Francisco, CA UNITED STATES

Program

   

Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Description

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Description
Time
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Description
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Description
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Description

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Description
Time
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Description
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Description
Time
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Description
2:00 PM

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Description
Time
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM

Sign In