CCRM Fall 2018 Series

CCRM Fall 2018 Series
CCRM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERIES This course will give you the knowledge you need to understand and perform the day to day tasks of property management. Make your resume stand out from others when interviewing. Topics covered in this course include: Preparing the Property and Professional Leasing Skills The Move-In-Process, Rent Collection and Notices Resident Issues and Ending the Tenancy Professional Skills for Supervisors Maintenance Management: Maintaining a Property Liability & Risk Management: Protecting the Investment Budget Development and Implementation Fair Housing: It's the Law Ethics & Property Management
Fee: $750 for full series for SFAA members; $900 for full series for non-members
Fee: $85 for individual classes for SFAA members; $100 for individual classes for non-members

Contact Stephanie Alonzo at 415-255-2288 ext 13 or stephanie@sfaa.org to register 
When
9/25/2018 6:00 PM - 11/27/2018 9:00 PM
Where
Jewish Community Center 3200 California Street, Rm#205 San Francisco, CA 94103 UNITED STATES

Program

   

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

 

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sign In