San Francisco Apartment Association
home membership education & events legislation magazine community resources

Calendar

Confused about local and statewide rental housing laws? Come to SFAA’s Legal Information Network. Before every SFAA General Membership Meeting, a diverse panel of San Francisco attorneys answers your questions about your property, your tenants, the Rent Ordinance and the law.

July 2014

Monday, July 7
SFAA Board of Directors Mtg.
11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 8
Solar Water Heating
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Friday, July 15
Recology Rate Workshop
Recology Golden Gate
900 7th St.
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free

Monday, July 21
SFAA Membership Meeting
Fort Mason, Building A
6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
July Monthly Meeting handouts
(for members only)

Tuesday, July 22
HR & Employee Recruiting
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 205
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $85
Nonmembers: $100

Friday, July 25
Recology Rate Workshop
Recology Golden Gate
900 7th St.
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free

Tuesday, July 29
Security Deposits Class
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 230
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

August 2014

Monday, August 4
SFAA Board of Directors Mtg.
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 7
Recology Rate Workshop
Recology Golden Gate
900 7th St.
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free

Tuesday, August 12
Lawsuit Protection & Prevention
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Wednesday, August 13
Recology Rate Workshop
Recology Golden Gate
900 7th St.
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free

Monday, August 18
SFAA Membership Mtg.
Fort Mason, Building A
6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, August 18
How to Deal with Difficult Tenants
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Tuesday, August 19
Solar Water Heating
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
6:00 p.m. to 9:0 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Thursday, August 21
6th Annual PPMA Texas Hold 'Em Tournament

Thursday, August 28
Animals 101
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Friday, August 29
Recology Rate Workshop
Recology Golden Gate
900 7th St.
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Free

SFAA 2014 Holiday Schedule

The SFAA will be closed for the following 2014 holidays:

  • Monday, September 1st, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13th, Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11th,  Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 27th, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28th, Day After Thanksgiving 
  • Wednesday, December 24th, Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25th, Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31st, New Year’s Eve
  • Thursday, January 1st, 2015, New Year’s Day

Our office will reopen during normal business hours the following day. Sorry for the inconvenience!