San Francisco Apartment Association
home membership education & events legislation magazine community resources

Calendar

Confused about local and statewide rental housing laws? Come to SFAA’s Legal Information Network. Before every SFAA General Membership Meeting, a diverse panel of San Francisco attorneys answers your questions about your property, your tenants, the Rent Ordinance and the law.

January 2015

Monday, January 5
SFAA Board of Directors Mtg.
11:30 a.m.

Monday, January 5
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Latino Rooms A&B
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

Wednesday, January 7
Recology Workshop
Recology Golden Gate 900 7th St.,
SF 94107
12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FREE

Thursday, January 8
AirBnB Seminar
Fort Mason, Bldg C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Monday, January 12
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Koret Auditorium
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

Wednesday, January 14
Recology Workshop
Recology Golden Gate 900 7th St.,
SF 94107
4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
FREE

Thursday, January 22
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Koret Auditorium
6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
FREE

Monday, January 26
SFAA Member Meeting
Fort Mason, Building D, Fleet Room
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 27
Lease Review
Fort Mason, Bldg C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Tuesday, January 27
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Latino Rooms A&B
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

February 2015

Monday, February 2
SFAA Board of Directors Mtg.
11:30 a.m.

Monday, February 2
Seismic Soft Story Retrofit Seminar
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Tuesday, February 3
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Latino Rooms A&B
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

Monday, February 9
Raise Rents Class
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Tuesday, February 10
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Koret Auditorium
6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
FREE

Wednesday, February 11
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Latino Rooms A&B
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

Wednesday, February 18
Passthrough Class
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 205
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Thursday, February 19
Three-Day Notice Class
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 205
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75

Monday, February 23
SFAA Member Meeting
Fort Mason, Fleet Room, Building D
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 24
SF Business Tax Seminar
SF Public Library
100 Larkin Street
Latino Rooms A&B
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FREE

Tuesday, February 24
Animals 101 Class
Fort Mason, Building C, Rm. 210
12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Members: $55
Nonmembers: $75


SFAA 2014 Holiday Schedule

The SFAA will be closed as follows:

  • Wednesday, December 24th, Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25th, Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 26th
  • Wednesday, December 31st, New Year’s Eve - open from 9am-Noon
  • Thursday, January 1st, 2015, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, January 2nd

Our office will reopen during normal business hours the following day. Sorry for any inconvenience!